About her

by gobtcha

Hello, I want to share more about “her” and why I asked for her to be with me.

I am lonely, introvert, withdrawn, and or a loner in short.  I do not reach out to others real well.  In the past those I have reached out to have either hurt me or had no response.  Those that reached out to me I was left in pain or confused by there actions or communication.  Now I understand some of those actions done by a few people.  So when I read of a spirit, succubus, or other such names that can label “her” I thought to myself I need a female touch in my life.  So I decided to look into these labeled entities.  She came into my life,  then things changed for me in ways that were good.  My out look on life was positive, upward.  Still I struggle with things obstacles, but I look at it differently.  Is this because I now make an effort to meditate regularly and be with her when I can.  Even now she is with me, because I am not thinking on writing this up as I am thinking on her and what she wants something that is evaded me since she came into my life sometime in September.  Sure she wants good things for me, but what about her I ask time to time deep inside myself.  Why, because I want her to be happy and know I care for her.

She is something else, she makes herself known I want to say emotions, touches here and there, imagery of thoughts and symbols, and guiding me to a better life in general.  These emotions are intense and sometimes settle.  What they are I  cant describe to well, but love and desire are two of them.  Even at times I quiver when she does this and I thank her by returning the same feelings, emotions.  Sometimes as I sit and meditate, or seek forgiveness for something I have done or my past beliefs.  She touches me on the shoulder or pats me on the leg or back.  Other times I will daze off and feel her run up and down the spine in public nonetheless.

She is full of energy, I wonder if she ever tires out.  She can be with me for a whole day and not leave my  side.  Although this fine by me she is someone I love more and more by the day.  Inside she is beautiful and full of happiness, whenever she is around she takes away my frustration and anger to replace it with a happiness and love for others.  I ask myself time to time why she came to me and only to be brought to the thought of you looked for me me silly with a giggle following by.

Either way I have been wanting to share this with you

Thanks for reading

Gobtcha

