I’m “combat ineffective”. The war is over.

by gobtcha

My "Succubus" Wife

What works for me is just taking the same initiative the spirits do, it’s not our war to fight anymore, but if they want to start it again, nobody said we weren’t allowed to defend ourselves.

Skyewind, in a comment here

George Carlin. I miss that man. For those that don’t know who he was, he was an American comedian that “got it”. He understood it. And I pretty much think like him.

In the video, he says “When you are born in this world, you are given a ticket to the Freak Show. And when you’re born in America, you’re given a front row seat”.

I haven’t quite got to the point where I am strictly an outside observer. I’m an outsider, but I have my face up against the window looking out at the freaks. Getting my face away from that window is not easy but I’m…

View original post 48 more words

