Cup of love

by gobtcha

Cup of love

As you fill me up, feel love coursing through me.
Love, making me twitch and squirm in short ripples.
I empty out my heart, for you to fill it again.
That love is more like an energy that never ends.
You soon, tend to my cup of love as I sip from it.
Savoring every moment you touch my cup and fill it again.
Your warmth and breathe surrounding my hands cradling the cup.
Filled again a whimper is made, as I look into the reflection of love.
You are shown through that reflection with piercing eyes.
Then the smile wide as can be and inviting me for another small sip.
Yet again a whimper escapes me, you catch it in the air.
With a look and smile we begin to share the very same cup.
We both as spun into a never ending cycle.

Thanks for reading,
Gobtcha

