Jibber Jabber and Thoughts ……..

by gobtcha

Hello folks, hope you are well and able to breathe every now and then.  As of late I have been wanting to write up some thoughts on some things.  Well I think today will be the day for me to do this, we shall see.  Well this place has some awesome recipes http://www.cookingcomically.com/ and fun to read.

Why do people fear the technology that is used with a spirit companion of sorts I wonder.  Is it because companion can be related to love and love is connected to lover thus wrong to love a spirit?  One conclusion sure.  I personally think it is how one comes across their spirit companion or lover that may scare them into running away rather than seeking what there is to offer in such a connection.  I do believe personally it is the effect of years and years of hearing, reading, and saying this and that are wrong and we are to follow a dogma and one way of life.  While true we should not commit murder on mass or crime.  What about our personal lives with others that are close to us?  Are we to just sit idle and let one and only one into our personal circle? Or can we let many into our circle and be in there circle all at the same time?  Isn’t it up to us how we live our personal lives?  How we eat, dress, lead our lives and choose to or not to believe in “things”.  I’m sorry if that was a bit harsh.

For me though I see that the Church of God christian, catholic or any other form of the Church seems to inspire some fear into there followers.  They seem fleece there sheep as it were.  Clean them or skin them, metaphorically speaking.  Keeping there hopes and wishes in line with theirs and no more.  Some followers are hypocrites and will be every time they get the chance.  I understand some deviation is find and okay, but to go far left one minute then next far right makes me wonder a great deal.  That action alone I have suffered from along with others I am sure.  Sigh.  Another rant it seems I do apologize, just want to speak a bit of my mind where few can interrupt me.

Today I opened up some not much as I gauged my fathers reaction so I swayed away from the topic of the chakras colors and there definitions to some folks.  I mentioned how green can mean love and eating your greens can help your heart.  Not sure if it is true, but I like some greens.  Then he looked at me as to question my sanity so I went on to say that different colors mean different things and left it at that.  He seemed happy with it, and the idea of surrounding yourself with color does improve your balance in life.  The reason though I tried to open up about this was to try and help relieve some of his stress.  In the end though he is taking his own steps to heal from his stress and financial situation and is thankful I try to help where I can, by sacrificing some wants and consider pinching a penny where I can.

As of late I have been a thinker more then a doer.  If that makes sense to you.  I sit and think and no do much with what I have.  In a rut so to speak,  I am seeking a way out just do not know much where to start.  I have taken the media and placed it away from me so that it does not bombard me with fallacy or negative nonsense.  I am trying and failing to get in the  sun, maybe tomorrow if the weather allows it and I remember.  I have a hard time studying for an exam coming around the corner.  Maybe that’s it a change of attitude and beat may help.  To help me realign and be more productive.

So what can I say I learned a bit sharing these thoughts with you.  To let others lead there lives there way.  Look up  more often, starting right now I will.  “She” gave me a thought this afternoon and I denied her,  “she” gave me the same thought to which I chuckled and said yes. Then well your imagination should run free with that.  Also, because I have been down as I am sure is the reason “she” has not been real strong around me which is fine.  “She” is free to do what she wants and be where she wants.  This morning though I laid on top of the bed almost bare, and felt prickles sorta crawling up and across my right side it was cool as it was cool outside.  Although I was comforted by the touch, I needed to get moving.  I felt energetic for a short bit then came the thought “don’t drink that”  it was Iced Coffee with Pepsi. To which I replied “yea I know its bad for me”.  Later on though I started on some drinking water as our tap is horrid.  The same prickles came around again.  Kinda hope tonight I can sleep well and wake up early.

Thanks for reading,

Gobtcha

